Subscribe to our Newsletter

What is the HRB-TMRN

The HRB-Trials Methodology Research Network (HRB-TMRN) is a new, collaborative initiative between a number of Irish and international higher education institutes and methodology centres.

Its mission is to strengthen the methodology and reporting of trials in health and social care on the island of Ireland so that they become more relevant, accessible and influential for patients and other service users, practitioners, policy makers and the public.This will be achieved through a programme of work relating to the methodology of trials and focussed on (i) support (ii) training and education and (iii) research and innovation.

@HRBTMRN

12 hours ago
HRB-TMRN Study Within A Trial (SWAT) funding award open for applicants!
The SWAT should address a #TrialsMethodology research question on any aspect of the trial.
More details: https://t.co/KLnh4lqQny
We look forward to receiving your proposals.
⏱️Closing Date: 25 Mar 2022 https://t.co/BcPDkjSsra
4 4
1 day ago
hrbtmrn Retweeted
Charles Weijer@charlesweijer
Research ethics
Total Tweets8.53K
Followers1.55K
Following136
@charlesweijer: Looking forward to speaking w/ @hrbtmrn about #consent in #cluster #RCTs on
Wednesday, February 9
8:00h EST, 13:00h GMT, 14:00h CET
@SchulichMedDent @westernuepibio #researchethics
Register: https://t.co/0Tnlhh2RBG https://t.co/dsmbOCDSL7
9
2 days ago
HRB-TMRN Ireland - The latest in trials methodology research - https://t.co/mZEilo6EvC https://t.co/3mCXfs9cry
2 4

Start typing and press Enter to search

X